2017 Board of Directors

Officers

  President
Jonathan Slay
Laredo Petroleum
president@tulsadandd.net
 

Vice President
Jill Klein
Palmer Petroleum, Inc.
treasurer@tulsadandd.net

  Secretary
Jake Sherman
IHS Markit
secretary@tulsadandd.net

Treasurer
Alesia Bailey
Oak Ridge Natural Resources
treasurer@tulsadandd.net

Advisory

  Immediate Past President
Vicki Barnes
Laredo Petroleum
vbarnes@laredopetro.com
Parliamentarian
Val Bode
Independent
okval@att.net

Directors

Pam Sanders
2017-2018 Term
ONEOK Partners
pamela.sanders@oneok.com
  Karen Chism
2017-2018 Term
Independent
karlene78@cox.net
  Kathy Staton
2016-2017 Term
Independent
kstaton@impxp.com
  Kendra Ware
2016-2017 Term
Laredo Petroleum
kware@laredopetro.com

Comments are closed.